KONTAKTPERSONER

 

Ort. klin.
Länssjukhuset i Halmstad
301 85 HALMSTAD

Fax 035-131226

 Art Clinic AB Jönköping

Adolfsson Lars

Ortopedkliniken
Universitetssjukhuset Linköping
581 85 LINKÖPING

Epost: lars.adolfsson@regionostergotland.se

Andersson Allan

Ortopediska kliniken
Västerviks Sjukhus
593 81 VÄSTERVIK

Epost: allana@ltkalmar.se

Andersson  Kaj

Ortopedmottagningen
Kärnsjukhuset
541 85 SKÖVDE

Telefon: 0500-431973
Epost: kaj.andersson@vgregion.se

Arnevång Anders

Ortopedkliniken
Sjukhuset
831 83 ÖSTERSUND

Bouleau Mikael

Nacka Närsjukhus Proxima AB
Ortopedkliniken
Lasarettsvägen 4
11383 NACKA

Telefon: 08-6015223
Epost: mikael.bouleau@proxima.se
Hemsida: http://www.proxima.se

Buzijans Anrijs

Ortopedkliniken
Borås SÄS

Epost: anrijs.buzijans@vgregion.se

Eckardt Sven

Värnamo Lasarett

Edshage Björn

Kir-Ort Klinik
Kungälvs Sjukhus
442 83 KUNGÄLV

Ekelund Anders

Ortopedkliniken
Capio St Görans Sjukhus
112 81 STOCKHOLM

Fax: 08-5870 1909

Telefon: 08-5870 1000
Epost: anders.ekelund@capiostgoran.se

Ekholm Carl

Ortopeden Mölndal SU/MS
Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
431 80 MÖLNDAL

Epost: carl.ekholm@vgregion.se

Elmaghrabi Ehab

Helsingborgs Lasarett

Etzner Mikael

Ortopedkliniken
Sjukhuset i Varberg
432 81 Varberg

Frölunda Specialistsjukhus 

Ortopediska kliniken
Box 138
421 22 Västra Frölunda

Hiding Viktor

Ortopedklniken
Universitetssjukhuset Örebro
701 85 ÖREBRO

Telefon: 019-6025 333
Epost: viktor.hiding@orebroll.se
Hemsida: http://www.orebroll.se/uso

Ihrman Robert

Ortopedkliniken
Länssjukhuset Ryhov
551 85 JÖNKÖPING

Telefon: 036-321 500
Epost: robert.ihrman@lj.se

Jacek Bazan

Ortopedkliniken
Sollefteå sjukhus
88104 SOLLEFTEÅ

Lagerby Magnus

Ortopedkliniken
Västerås centrallasarett
721 89 VÄSTERÅS

Larsson Fredrik

Östersunds sjukhus

Laurén Mårten

Aleris Specialistvård Ängelholm
Södra vägen
26281 Ängelholm

Telefon: 0431-362618
Epost: marten.lauren@aleris.se

Lindgren Viktor

Ortopedkliniken
Karolinska Universitetsjukhuset Solna
171 76 STOCKHOLM

Epost: viktor.lindgren@karolinska.se

Maricic Slobodan

Ortopedkliniken
Centrallasarettet
S. Järnvägsgatan 1
351 85 VÄXJÖ

Telefon: 0470-588000
Epost: slobodan.maricic@ltkronoberg.se

Nordqvist Anders

Ortopedkliniken
Universitetssjukhuset MAS
205 02 MALMÖ

Telefon: 040-331000

Olerud Pelle

Ortopedkliniken
Södersjukhuset
118 83 STOCKHOLM

Telefon: 08-616 2896
Epost: per.olerud@sll.se

OrthoCenter 

IFK-Kliniken
Gruvgatan 8
421 30 VÄSTRA FRÖLUNDA

Ortopediska huset 

Arenavägen 21
121 77 Johanneshov

Rahme Hans

Elisabethsjukhuset
Geijersgatan 20
752 26 UPPSALA

Fax 018-509715

Telefon: 018-188800
Epost: hans.rahme@aleris.se

Röding Fredrik

Ortopedkliniken
Sunderby sjukhus
971 80 LULEÅ

Salomonsson Björn

Ortopedkliniken
Danderyds Sjukhus AB
182 88 STOCKHOLM

Epost: bjorn.salomonsson@sll.se
Hemsida: http://www.ds.se

Schäfer Miklos

Aleris specialistvård Bollnäs

Sjödén Göran

Ortopeden
Södersjukhuset
118 83 STOCKHOLM

Stefansdottir Anna

Ortopedkliniken
Skånes Universitetssjukhus i Lund
221 85 LUND

Varenhorst Johann

Ortopedkliniken
Vrinnevisjukhuset i Norrköping

Epost: waldemar.kolarz@lio.se

Westman Fredrik

Ortopedkliniken
Centralsjukhuset
651 85 KARLSTAD

Wilhelmsson Mats

Kir. klin.
Ljungby Lasarett
341 82 LJUNGBY

Zetterberg Carl

Ortopedkliniken
Uddevalla Sjukhus
451 80 UDDEVALLA

Zyto Karol

Sophiahemmet
Valhallavägen 91
114 86 STOCKHOLM

Fax 08-203620

Telefon: 08-406 2754
Epost: karol.zyto@sophiahemmet.se
Hemsida: http://omosortopedica.se

Östlund Bengt

Nyköpings Lasarett